OVER 30 YEARS OF COMMERCIAL CONSTRUCTION

High Expectations & High Standards
about_us

Morrison Construction Company, Inc. is a Licensed General Contracting Company with project completion in multiple states (Oklahoma, Kansas, Texas, and Arkansas). We are a Tulsa, Oklahoma based company with over 30 years of Commercial Construction business.

At MCCI we take pride in our diverse work history. Our client list features some of the most recognizable businesses with an extensive portfolio that includes area schools, restaurant chains, convenience stores, churches, and a variety of municipal, government, oil & gas, and commercial structures.  You can be certain that MCCI will utilize innovative capabilities and expertise to provide solutions to your commercial construction needs.

In every project we strive to meet the owner's high expectations and standards.  The large number of repeat customers is a testimony to our success and commitment to quality.

EMPLOYMENT

As our company expands to satisfy customer and consumer demand, we are always open to offering employment opportunities to those with experience in construction and/or construction management. Please download and complete the application below. Send application and personal resume to k.gilbert@morrisoncci.com or fax to 918-994-6867.

paint_splash
contact_us

Joe Gilbert // President

joe@morrisoncci.com

Travis Thomason // Vice President

t.thomason@morrisoncci.com

Dennis Lacrone // VP of New Sales

d.lacrone@morrisoncci.com

Jack Morrison // Field Vice President

jack@morrisoncci.com

Deborah McGlothlin // Office Manager

d.mcglothlin@morrisoncci.com

David Moore // Assistant Project Manager

d.moore@morrisoncci.com

Marcie Wilson // Assistant Office Manager

m.wilson@morrisoncci.com

 

Address:

8147 E. 63rd Pl. Suite 200, Tulsa, OK 74133

Telephone:

918-627-0041

Office Fax:

918-994-6867

Accounting Fax:

918-994-6867

Office Hours:

Monday - Friday

8:00am - 5:00pm